Independent Wedding Car Reviews

Daimler, DS420, Ivory6

Review Summary

Average Score of 5/5 & recommended by 5/5 reviews. (100%)

Daimler, DS420, Ivory6
These large impressive wedding limousines have been used by many state leaders and our royal family for many years They can seat up to 7 of the wedding party in the roomy interior and have very large rear doors giving very easy wide access for the Bride and passengers.
 
This large wedding car is finished in Ivory and has a dove grey leather interior trimmed in black with walnut and a glass partition and with its beautiful sweeping lines gives a regal elegance to any arriving in style to any wedding venue.
Daimler,DS420,Ivory6
Punctuality
5/5
General Condition
5/5
Presentation of Staff
5/5
Suitability of Staff
5/5
Average Score
5/5
Sort Reviews by:

Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Superb service, punctual polite, spotless, highly recommend

Last updated: Saturday, October 6, 2018

Excellent service

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Can't fault the service we received from Mark at all. He rang the day before our wedding to confirm all details and was at our hotel well before the pick up time. He also stayed around for longer than he had to to allow for photos - thanks!

Last updated: Tuesday, May 15, 2018

excellent service

Reviewed By
The reviewer is verified & known to us but has chosen to remain anonymous.

Event date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
very impressed with this company... did an excellent job

Last updated: Thursday, January 11, 2018

Fabulous Service

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Beautiful car, perfect for our day! Punctual arriving in plenty of time! Driver made us feel relaxed and was friendly! Would highly recommend to others.

Last updated: Sunday, October 22, 2017

Brilliant!

Reviewed By
The reviewer is verified & known to us but has chosen to remain anonymous.

Event date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Great service. Car was lovely, as was our driver, Mark. Liked the bottle of cava waiting for us as we left the church! Thank you very much, Mark

Last updated: Monday, September 18, 2017