Independent Wedding Car Reviews

Daimler, DS420, Ivory6

Review Summary

Average Score of 5/5 & recommended by 10/10 reviews. (100%)

Daimler, DS420, Ivory6
These large impressive wedding limousines have been used by many state leaders and our royal family for many years They can seat up to 7 of the wedding party in the roomy interior and have very large rear doors giving very easy wide access for the Bride and passengers.
 
This large wedding car is finished in Ivory and has a dove grey leather interior trimmed in black with walnut and a glass partition and with its beautiful sweeping lines gives a regal elegance to any arriving in style to any wedding venue.
Daimler,DS420,Ivory6
Punctuality
5/5
General Condition
5/5
Presentation of Staff
5/5
Suitability of Staff
4.9/5
Average Score
5/5
Sort Reviews by:

18th September

Reviewed By
The reviewer is verified & known to us but has chosen to remain anonymous.

Event date: Saturday, September 18, 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Our experience with Mark's Cars was brilliant. John our driver arrived on time. He was calm and professional throughout and even opened the fizz. The car was beautiful and just what we wanted. Thank you.

Last updated: Saturday, September 25, 2021

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Friday, September 13, 2019

Amazing Service

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
From the start of contacting Marks cars we have had nothing but professional service. The car was immaculately presented on the day and arrived well before it was needed to make sure it was on time. We spoke several times leading up to the day to let us know what was happening and who was driving on the day. I could not give anything less than 5 star service and would not hesitate recommending these guys.

Last updated: Friday, August 9, 2019

May the fourth be with you wedding day 2019

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, May 4, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Very pleased with service on the day, car was immaculate and arrived on time. Mark made me (the bride's mother ) and the bridesmaids feel very special and at ease, couldn't ask for a better service stayed around so we could get plenty of photo's would definitely recommend. Big thank's to you Mark

Last updated: Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Superb service, punctual polite, spotless, highly recommend

Last updated: Saturday, October 6, 2018

Excellent service

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Can't fault the service we received from Mark at all. He rang the day before our wedding to confirm all details and was at our hotel well before the pick up time. He also stayed around for longer than he had to to allow for photos - thanks!

Last updated: Tuesday, May 15, 2018

excellent service

Reviewed By
The reviewer is verified & known to us but has chosen to remain anonymous.

Event date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
very impressed with this company... did an excellent job

Last updated: Thursday, January 11, 2018

Fabulous Service

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Beautiful car, perfect for our day! Punctual arriving in plenty of time! Driver made us feel relaxed and was friendly! Would highly recommend to others.

Last updated: Sunday, October 22, 2017

Brilliant!

Reviewed By
The reviewer is verified & known to us but has chosen to remain anonymous.

Event date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Great service. Car was lovely, as was our driver, Mark. Liked the bottle of cava waiting for us as we left the church! Thank you very much, Mark

Last updated: Monday, September 18, 2017

Wedding Daimler

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, July 30, 2021
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
4.75/ 5
Comments
Outstanding service. Mark the driver was brilliant in every respect.

Last updated: Friday, August 6, 2021