Independent Wedding Car Reviews

VW Campervan, Split-Screen, Turquoise & White

Review Summary

Average Score of 5/5 & recommended by 12/12 reviews. (100%)

VW Campervan, Split-Screen, Turquoise & White
  • Steering, Right hand drive
  • Seats, 6
  • Cooker, toilet
  • TV / Dvd player, Cd Stereo system
  • Independant heating,
 
VW Campervan,Split-Screen,Turquoise & White
Punctuality
5/5
General Condition
5/5
Presentation of Staff
5/5
Suitability of Staff
4.9/5
Average Score
5/5
Sort Reviews by:

An awesome choice for our wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Excellent service & communication throughout. The driver was friendly, punctual, helpful & made our day with the van. It was pristine & we received many comments on how fantastic it looks. Would highly recommend it.

Last updated: Friday, May 3, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you for your lovely review! So glad to have been part of your special day. All our best wishes for the future. Rob & Annie x


Highly recommended

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
I just wanted to say a massive ‘Thank you’ to Rob (and of course Jeremy) for transporting myself and my bridal party to the venue on time. They were both great, and everyone loved having their photo taken with Jeremy! I would definitely recommend using Dubtrips who were always helpful and prompt when I contacted them. Thank you for making the start of our wedding day even more special.

Last updated: Thursday, April 25, 2019

Fantastic service & unique twist to our special day

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, February 15, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
This was a fantastic addition to our day and was loved by all of our guests. Also ideal for entry and exit in a wedding dress!!

Last updated: Friday, March 1, 2019
Response from the owner

Thank you so much for your lovely review! Glad we could be part of your special day. Wishing you all the very best for your future together. Annie & Rob


Saturday 11thAugust

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Rob provided an excellent service. The camper was in beautiful condition and well decorated, the champagne was an added bonus. Timings were perfect. A wonderful addition to a perfect wedding day.

Last updated: Saturday, August 25, 2018
Response from the owner

Thank you for your lovely review! So glad we could be part of your special day! Best wishes, Rob and Annie


Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Lovely bloke, very accommodating and vehicle received many compliments. Clearly takes pride in the car and it certainly added to our special day! Would highly recommend. Thanks, Allister & Liz

Last updated: Monday, August 20, 2018
Response from the owner

Thanks for your lovely review! It means a lot to us! Glad we could be part of your special day. Very best wishes, Rob & Annie


Wedding transport

Reviewed By
Event date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Can’t thank you enough!!! What a lovely driver who made getting to the wedding so easy and relaxing. The VW bus was a big hit with our guests and it was great that I could travel with my mum and bridesmaids altogether. The driver was so hospitable and helpful and he put us all at ease and made us laugh. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!

Last updated: Sunday, August 19, 2018
Response from the owner

Thank you so much for your lovely review! Glad you had such a wonderful day and we’re so pleased to have been a part of it! Very best wishes, Rob & Annie


First class

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
My son and daughter in Law got married at a hotel, which my DinL was staying in the night before the wedding, so there was to be no wedding car. My son was going from my house to the venue and is a big fan of campervans, so we booked this as a suprise to get him there and a ride round with his new wife afterwards. Couldnt be more happy with the service from Dubtrips, arrived in plenty of time, immaculately turned out, was happy for plenty of pictures to be taken, took my son and DinL for a drive round after the wedding. The wedding picture they now have on their wall is with them in the campervan. Highly recommend Dubtrips, it made their day.

Last updated: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Response from the owner

Thank you so much for the lovely review! Glad you had such a lovely day.


No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
A great service , the camper van was amazing and the driver was a nice bloke . Couldn’t ask for more

Last updated: Monday, February 5, 2018
Response from the owner

Thanks so much for your lovely comments! Wishing to both all the very best. Annie and Rob x


Fabulous!

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
I hired the camper for my bridesmaids to travel to the church, it fitted 6 comfortably and they loved it! Driver arrived early, he was patient waiting for us... he was chatty and friendly and the camper van is amazing! Would definately hire again if ever needed for a special occasion.. awesome addition to a fabulous day. Thank you very much :)

Last updated: Saturday, September 9, 2017
Response from the owner

Thank you for the lovely feedback! Happy we could help on your special day 😊


11/8/2017 Our Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, August 11, 2017
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The VW was amazing everyone absolutely loved it!!!! Thank you so much for your immaculate wedding campervan got some gorgeous photos!!!!

Last updated: Monday, August 28, 2017
Response from the owner

Thanks so much for your lovely feedback and for letting us share your special day. Very best wishes for the future to you both x