Independent Wedding Car Reviews

VW Campervan, Split-Screen, Turquoise & White

Review Summary

Average Score of 5/5 & recommended by 9/9 reviews. (100%)

VW Campervan, Split-Screen, Turquoise & White
  • Steering, Right hand drive
  • Seats, 6
  • Cooker, toilet
  • TV / Dvd player, Cd Stereo system
  • Independant heating,
 
VW Campervan,Split-Screen,Turquoise & White
Punctuality
5/5
General Condition
5/5
Presentation of Staff
5/5
Suitability of Staff
4.9/5
Average Score
5/5
Sort Reviews by:

Saturday 11thAugust

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Rob provided an excellent service. The camper was in beautiful condition and well decorated, the champagne was an added bonus. Timings were perfect. A wonderful addition to a perfect wedding day.

Last updated: Saturday, August 25, 2018
Response from the owner

Thank you for your lovely review! So glad we could be part of your special day! Best wishes, Rob and Annie


Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Lovely bloke, very accommodating and vehicle received many compliments. Clearly takes pride in the car and it certainly added to our special day! Would highly recommend. Thanks, Allister & Liz

Last updated: Monday, August 20, 2018
Response from the owner

Thanks for your lovely review! It means a lot to us! Glad we could be part of your special day. Very best wishes, Rob & Annie


Wedding transport

Reviewed By
Event date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Can’t thank you enough!!! What a lovely driver who made getting to the wedding so easy and relaxing. The VW bus was a big hit with our guests and it was great that I could travel with my mum and bridesmaids altogether. The driver was so hospitable and helpful and he put us all at ease and made us laugh. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!

Last updated: Sunday, August 19, 2018
Response from the owner

Thank you so much for your lovely review! Glad you had such a wonderful day and we’re so pleased to have been a part of it! Very best wishes, Rob & Annie


First class

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
My son and daughter in Law got married at a hotel, which my DinL was staying in the night before the wedding, so there was to be no wedding car. My son was going from my house to the venue and is a big fan of campervans, so we booked this as a suprise to get him there and a ride round with his new wife afterwards. Couldnt be more happy with the service from Dubtrips, arrived in plenty of time, immaculately turned out, was happy for plenty of pictures to be taken, took my son and DinL for a drive round after the wedding. The wedding picture they now have on their wall is with them in the campervan. Highly recommend Dubtrips, it made their day.

Last updated: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Response from the owner

Thank you so much for the lovely review! Glad you had such a lovely day.


No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
A great service , the camper van was amazing and the driver was a nice bloke . Couldn’t ask for more

Last updated: Monday, February 5, 2018
Response from the owner

Thanks so much for your lovely comments! Wishing to both all the very best. Annie and Rob x


Fabulous!

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
I hired the camper for my bridesmaids to travel to the church, it fitted 6 comfortably and they loved it! Driver arrived early, he was patient waiting for us... he was chatty and friendly and the camper van is amazing! Would definately hire again if ever needed for a special occasion.. awesome addition to a fabulous day. Thank you very much :)

Last updated: Saturday, September 9, 2017
Response from the owner

Thank you for the lovely feedback! Happy we could help on your special day 😊


11/8/2017 Our Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, August 11, 2017
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The VW was amazing everyone absolutely loved it!!!! Thank you so much for your immaculate wedding campervan got some gorgeous photos!!!!

Last updated: Monday, August 28, 2017
Response from the owner

Thanks so much for your lovely feedback and for letting us share your special day. Very best wishes for the future to you both x


Wedding car

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The camper van was just amazing. The driver was really helpful, and arrived early for us. He made sure we had everything we needed. The van was in beautiful condition, be the colour of the van was gorgeous. I cannot recommend this company enough. Thank you!

Last updated: Saturday, August 5, 2017
Response from the owner

Thanks so much for this lovely feedback. Glad we could contribute to your special day! Wishing you both all the very best for your future lives together. Annie & Rob


Wedding campervan hire

Reviewed By
The reviewer is verified & known to us but has chosen to remain anonymous.

Event date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
4.75/ 5
Comments
The campervan was a fantastic way to get to the wedding, was fantastic for photo’s and made the day even more special. Was made to feel that we had to have the pictures taken as early as possible so the driver could leave once we had finished even though we had booked it for 3 hours and this fell within the time frame. Would recommend and book again!

Last updated: Sunday, July 8, 2018