Independent Wedding Car Reviews

Mercedes, S Class 1, Silver

Review Summary

Average Score of 5/5 & recommended by 19/19 reviews. (100%)

Mercedes, S Class 1, Silver
Mercedes,S Class 1,Silver
Punctuality
5/5
General Condition
5/5
Presentation of Staff
5/5
Suitability of Staff
4.9/5
Average Score
5/5
Sort Reviews by:

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Saturday, January 18, 2020

Perfect

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
I cannot thank Paul and Paul enough. Although they ran a few minutes late it turns out they were getting the cars washed because of the rain on the drive over. I was kept informed throughout via phone call or text. The cars were beautiful and spotless. I was made to feel so comfortable and every effort was made to make my time with the cars special. Paul was so lovely, well dressed and helpful; a true gent.

Last updated: Friday, October 4, 2019

Wedding Booking

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Absolutely outstanding. Lovely professional courteous service. I can highly recommend this company

Last updated: Monday, September 30, 2019

Wedding Car

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Fantastic car and chauffeur, communicated well would highly recommend.

Last updated: Tuesday, September 10, 2019

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: Saturday, August 31, 2019

Our Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
I cannot recommend this company enough. They arrived early, the driver Paul was superb, the car was spotless and the whole experience of using this company was first class. Highly recommend them to anyone.

Last updated: Friday, August 2, 2019

Excellent service!

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, July 5, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
We had your service to pick my family up from our home to the destination and the gentleman we had was more than lovely! He arrived early which we appreciated since there was a few kids so added a little extra time to the journey and he was aware about traffic which was really helpful so we knew if there was going to be any upcoming problems! He was also outside waiting when the wedding had finished so we managed to get some photographs of me and my wife in the car. Overall, it was a really great service and helped make our day perfect! Thank you

Last updated: Friday, July 19, 2019

Fabulous

Reviewed By
Event date: Friday, February 22, 2019
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
As stated above a fabulous day.

Last updated: Friday, March 8, 2019

8th Dec

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Again, We couldn’t fault the service provided. It was a busy afternoon in York and you still managed to make the trips on time. Very professional from start to finish. Great job and thank you.

Last updated: Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
I was very pleased with the service provided for me. The whole journey in the car was amazing. Loved the car and the chauffeur was very professional. He should up well in time. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Last updated: Saturday, October 13, 2018