Independent Wedding Car Reviews

Rolls Royce, 1950 Silver Dawn, Black & Ivory

Review Summary

Average Score of 5/5 & recommended by 39/39 reviews. (100%)

Rolls Royce, 1950 Silver Dawn, Black & Ivory
Our distinctive 1950 Rolls Royce Bentley Silver Dawn, is another great favourite with our brides and grooms.
 

This car has a black and ivory colour scheme, making it more stylish and sophisticated than any other plain white Rolls Royce.

Our 1950 Rolls Royce has a rich dove grey leather interior and highly polished wood picnic tables, that gives the car a sense of exquisite grandeur.

This 1950 Rolls Royce will pair nicely with our black and ivory 1969 Daimler DS420 State Limousine or our ivory 1978 Rolls Royce Silver Shadow II.

Our 1950 Rolls Royce will comfortably seat four people, plus one of our fully uniformed experienced chauffeurs.

Rolls Royce,1950 Silver Dawn,Black & Ivory
Punctuality
4.9/5
General Condition
4.9/5
Presentation of Staff
5/5
Suitability of Staff
5/5
Average Score
5/5
Sort Reviews by:

Daughters wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: 21 August 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The car was beautiful and the service was excellent thank you so much Simon

Last updated: 28 August 2022

Daughters Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: 30 July 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Beautiful car, turned up on time, lovely and clean, nicely decorated. Cheerful, helpful driver. Would recommend.

Last updated: 09 August 2022

No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: 09 July 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: 20 July 2022

Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: 18 June 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
We had the pleasure off this beautiful car for our daughters wedding , The service was exceptional and our driver was very professional and went beyond to make her day even special Thank u Simon and yr team Highly recommend

Last updated: 05 July 2022
Response from the owner

We are glad you and your daughter enjoyed the car and service DoveCote Wedding Cars provided on your special day and thank you for sending this lovely review
All the best for the future
Simon and the team


Perfect service

Reviewed By
Event date: 11 June 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Dovecote have been brilliant from beginning to end. They were so helpful and considerate working with us through 2 postponements due to COVID. On the day itself they ensured that they'd arrived early in the gorgeous car, and our driver Grant was incredible. Nothing was too much for him, a true professional. Absolutely recommend this company!

Last updated: 26 June 2022
Response from the owner

DoveCote Wedding Cars thanks you for booking with us and leaving a great review.
We a really glad you enjoyed the whole experience from start to finish and the car and chauffeur was amazing.
All the best for the future
Kind regards
Simon


No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: 17 June 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The whole experience was a success, from booking to the day itself. The service was first class and i would have no hesitation in recommending the company.

Last updated: 23 June 2022
Response from the owner

Thank you for the great review and all the team here at DoveCote Wedding Cars are glad you enjoyed the service we provided


No Title

Reviewed By
Event date: 04 June 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Easy booking, very helpful, driver and car were superb on the day. Many thanks for helping to make it a special day

Last updated: 10 June 2022
Response from the owner

DoveCote Wedding Cars thanks you for leaving a great review
Kind regards
Simon


Wedding car

Reviewed By
The reviewer is verified & known to us but has chosen to remain anonymous.

Event date: 06 May 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The reviewer did not leave a comment.

Last updated: 12 May 2022
Response from the owner

Thanks for the great score
Kind regards
Simon
DoveCote Wedding Cars


Wedding

Reviewed By
Event date: 22 April 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
Excellent prompt Service

Last updated: 01 May 2022
Response from the owner

Thank you


Just what she wanted!

Reviewed By
The reviewer is verified & known to us but has chosen to remain anonymous.

Event date: 19 February 2022
recommended
Punctuality
Item Condition / Presentation
Staff Presentation
Staff Influence
Average Score
5/ 5
Comments
The car was exactly what the bride wanted and the driver was excellent - helpful, friendly and very able to safely drive us there and back through the snow!

Last updated: 23 March 2022
Response from the owner

Thanks for the great review and we are glad you felt safe in the hands of one of DoveCote Wedding Cars chauffeurs